Our Team

Meet the Team

Mr. Modise Moloi – Chief Executive Officer

He founded Tiisetso Leadership Foundation (TLF) in 2009 challenged by the dire need of leadership development in South Africa. He realised that many people have great leadership potential but often do not have good leadership role models, mentors and coaches to assist them to discover their potential.

He was born and raised from Qwaqwa in the Free-State province. He is holding Bachelor of Science (BSc)and Masters of Science (MSc) in Agricultural Economics degrees from University of Limpopo, Turfloop Campus.

He has served the Department of Agriculture (Western Cape Province) as an Agricultural Economist, First National Bank (Agriculture Commercial Banking) as an Agricultural Information Analyst and the Department of Trade and Industry as the Deputy Director (Strategic Planning and Performance Monitoring Directorate in the Office of the Director General).



Mr. Pule Ntsepe

Mr. Pule Ntsepe is the Financial
of Tiisetso Leadership Foundation. He is holding Internal Audit National Diploma from Vaal University of Technology (VUT). He is an erudite leader who is always keen to expand his prospects of knowledge by sharing knowledge.



Ms. Diana Hlongwane
Ms. Diana Hlongwane is the Marketing Manager of Tiisetso Leadership foundation. She is holding a Marketing Management National Diploma from University of Johannesburg. She is a very resilient passionate about Marketing. She is a very resilient eloquent woman leader.
Ms. Ruth Moloi

Mrs Ruth Moloi – Administration Manager


She is an entrepreneur that was born from a township called Mzinoni in Bethal (Mpumalanga).She is very passionate about the development of Africa. She has spent couple of years serving Revlon and Truworths as a Make-Up Artist, Fragrance Specialist and Beauty Advisor. She then resigned in 2012 to pursue her business dream in the beauty and image industry. She is currently running Ubuhle Beauty and Image Consulting; and Mnyandu Hydroponics. She is pursuing a Psychology degree with University of South Africa.